Ghanaian rapper Maccasio has released the tracklist for his forthcoming Ninsala album which is scheduled for release at the Tamale Stadium on August 19.

The album consists 18 songs, and the likes of  Kaman How, Work (featuring Kofi Kinaata), Inside (ft. VVIP’s  Zeal), and Too Big (ft. Shatta Wale).

Ninsala follows other successful albums as Boussu (2014), and Oshihila Nkpe (2015).

A Giant Malt ambassador, Maccasio has also collaborated on projects with sought-after mainstream acts including Kofi Kinaata, Zeal (VVIP), and dancehall star Shatta Wale.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *