Frank Osei (Wutah Afriyie) and Daniel Morris (Wutah Kobby) are back as a group. AK47, the single with which they announced their rebirth, has been blessed with appreciable reception, and now, with accompanying visuals.

The video is released under NKZ  Music, and directed by Xpress Philms.

Watch below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *