Renowned producer Appiah Dankwa (Appietus) submits the 2017 instalment of his widely-received Appietus Compilation.

The second in the series, the album has seen him host important names in contemporary highlife and hiplife as Wutah, KK Tosu, Kwabena Kwabena, Castro, Praye, among others.

Appietus Compilation 2 features usual faces from the first volume as well as new names. The list includes Old Sodja, Reggy Zippy, Tinny, Kofi B, Screw Face, Nii & Iwan, Samini & Tuga, Mframa, T-J, Nero X, and Ras Kuuku.

Below are two initial singles off the project featuring Nipa Nua singer Nero X and Puom regent Ras Kuuku.

Listen to Odo Asem (by Nero X)

Listen to Inna Da Club (by Ras Kuuku)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *