Dadie Opanka (born Armstrong Affum) has released a peace song for general elections this December ahead of his debut album release October 22.

Like many other artists lately, Opanka’s Peace preaches tolerance before, during, and after the elections December 7.

Consisting 16 songs and 2 bonus tracks, Opanka’s debut Akwaaba, features  Gifty Osei, Hiplife group 4Ă—4, missing Castro, Highlife legend Ben Brako, singer KK Fosu, rapper Flowking Stone, Okyeame Kwame, Edem, among others.

Since bursting unto the scenes, Opanka has released 2 Mixtape Albums (Definition of T.E.M.A and Born Again) and is currently working on his debut album, Akwaaba, prepping up with singles Hajia and We Worry (ft. Edem).

Watch Peace here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *