Rapper Dadie Opanka (born Armstrong Affum), who has heightened anticipation for his debut album with his #WeWorryWednesday series, has finally disclosed that the album is due for release October 22.

Consisting 16 songs and 2 bonus tracks, Akwaaba features¬† Gifty Osei, Hiplife group 4×4, missing Castro, Highlife legend Ben Brako, singer KK Fosu, rapper Flowking Stone, Okyeame Kwame, Edem, among others.

Since bursting unto the scenes, Opanka has released 2 Mixtape Albums (Definition of T.E.M.A and Born Again) and is currently working on his debut album, Akwaaba, prepping up with singles Hajia and We Worry (ft. Edem).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *